Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Thank You

Oct 11, 2015 by Jennifer Thorpe

The professionalism and expertise demonstrated by these caters was superb. The culinary art they displayed at our venue was enjoyed by all.  The food was awesome, tasted delicious and did not disappoint any. The price for their services was more than fair. Additionally, the arrangements and the portions of the entrees were more than generous. Absolutely, one of the best, if not the best reception we have had at our organization. Everyone enjoyed this venue. Thanks.  Jennifer & Maurice Thorpe


Monthly Business Meeting

Oct 01, 2015 by Marcy Guillen

I was very pleased to find a catering service that would be willing to travel 100 miles to come cater our meeting. Around The World Catering did! We were very satisfied with their service, price, professionalism and most of all customer satisfaction. It is the first time we have used this service, but I am sure we will use them again. I recommend their service. M Guillen


Yearly Gathering

Sep 30, 2015 by Deliris Montanez

Our nonprofit organization has used Around the world Catering service for several of our events and let me tell you we are beyond satisfied with the service, prices, selection and variety of dishes available, but most importantly CUSTOMER SATISFACTION.  CHRIS and Santiago are superb human beings.  Super humble and dedicated to their business beyond 100%. They have never lose sight of their vision and purpose to reach their goals. Highly recommend their services. Miss Montanez


Art Competition

Sep 01, 2015 by Oscar Arriaga

Around The World Catering Services did a wonderful job within the time given. Their professionalism showcased from the taste testing days before the event up to their creative ways of displaying the food on show night. The guests at the event gave great comments on their variety of foods and delicious desserts.


Father's Day lunch

Jul 08, 2015 by Rick Chacon & Rosie Mendoza

We had Father's Day lunch catered and we were very pleased with the service and the food.  Chris, Santiago, and Sherman were all very professional. They said they would do everything and they did.  The whole presentation from the table setting to they way they set up the appetizer and salad then the main course we beautiful. I had never experienced anything like that. i would definitely recommend them.


AWC Services

Jun 01, 2015 by Paulina Macias

Excellent customer service, delicious food, and professionalism that went beyond our expectations. Thank you!


May 24, 2015 by Cristian

The service provided was incredible. The staff was cooperative and respectful. The food was delicious! A variety of foods that were all magnificent and the desserts just as good. Thank you, Chris and "Around the World Catering Services" for a womdeful dinner and experience. 


May 15, 2015 by J

A big thank you to Around the World Catering. They did an amazing job on a two-day catering. They show up on time, great tasting food, and very professional. Our customers thoroughly enjoyed the meals. Again thank you for a wonderful job.


Catering Review

May 04, 2015 by Mark & Vennessa Canales

All around the world catering was a pleasure to work with. We are not from El Paso and had them cater for our wedding in Carlsbad, NM. The food was great, the price was very reasonable, they are willing to travel, they checked out the venue before our wedding, and we had a good taste testing beforehand. If you are looking for someone professional to cater your wedding or business event, we would definitely recommend their services. 


Saratoga Homes Realtor Tour

Apr 07, 2015 by Brianna Barnes

Around the World Catering Services did an amazing job in a short amount of time! I had requested their services a week prior to my event and they were able to help collaborate ideas and suggestions into the theme and concept I was aiming for. They were able to work around my budget and suggest items on the menu that weren't included on their brochure on list of foods. Chris and his team were true professionals and were very accommodating on all my request. They definitely took the stress away when planning a party for over 200+ people. I will be using Around the World Catering Services for each realtor event I will be hosting so make your reservations now because they will be getting booked pretty soon!! :)


Around the World Catering Services , USA 5.0 5.0 88 88 Around the World Catering was fantastic to work with. The food was truly amazing and the presentation at the wedding was professional. Both the food and service did not feel like y