Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Wedding Reception

Mar 07, 2013 by Sahara

We had a great experience with Around the World Catering. They were very patient throughout the process of food tastings and getting the menu right. They were very helpful and willing to help beyond their original duties (like ordering and candying the walnuts and even offered to package them for us). They did a great job and our wedding meal was great! Thank you AWC Team =)


Catering Events 02/14/13 & 02/20/13

Mar 05, 2013 by Kathie

ATW Catering did a great job catering two different events for us. A Hight Tea on Valentines day was a great success, the set-up and presentation was beautiful and the assortment of "High Tea" finger foods was delicious. The second event,a full service luncheon was flawless as well. The guest completely enjoyed and the service was fantastic. Great experience!


Vday Couples Private Dinner

Feb 19, 2013 by irais chavez

Awesome, Awesome, Awesome.. dinner was great and all the couples loved the idea of the private dinner . Keep up the good work.


Catering Review

Feb 19, 2013 by Laura Ellman

Around the World Catering outdid themselves again. They have catered a Christmas party that was beyond my expectations and all guest loved the food. I again used them for my child's birthday party and they did a beautiful job. Everyone raved about the food.Wonderful experience.


Catering Event 9-18-12

Feb 07, 2013 by Matt Bowman

Happy to write a positive review Chris,

The AWC team did a great job....the presentation was good and food great… my guest were impressed and truly enjoyed the experience.

Matt Bowman


Catering Review for 4-18-12

Feb 07, 2013 by Hannah Hollandbyrd

Around the World did a great job of catering lunch for a recent Border Narratives Conference. The boxed lunches we ordered were delicious and filling, and I really appreciated the fact that they were flexible and willing to adapt to our needs. We had to order 10 more lunches at the last minute, but they managed to fit it in, which really helped. The meals were very fairly priced and I think it's safe to say that everyone enjoyed them. The delivery and setup were also timely.

Thank you!


Best Catering Service by far!

Feb 07, 2013 by Salie House

The search for first-class catering in El Paso is over! From the very first email, Around the World Catering Services far exceeded my expectations. They provided multiple menus from which to choose, came to see the venue before the event, made suggestions to help the day go more smoothly, and arrived promptly on the day of the event for both setup and cleanup. The presentation of the meal was just as impressive as the quality of the dishes served. As a non-profit organization, I greatly appreciated their willingness to work within my budget and felt as though I got more than my monies’ worth- both in service and product. I cannot recommend Around the World Catering Services highly enough!

Sallie House

Child Crisis Center of El Paso


Exceptional Catering Service

Dec 29, 2012 by Mary Cano

Dear Around the World Catering Service Team,

I wanted to extend my gratitude to you and your staff for the outstanding job you did for us during our in-service day training on Thursday, December 6th, 2012. Not only did you accept a two day notification to serve breakfast for 125 people, beginning at 6:30 a.m. in the morning, (which was absolutely flawless), but you also managed to get lunch ready and served to 145 people at 11:30 a.m. The food was great, as was the service. Your pricing was very reasonable as well.

Again thank you so very much for your help and support in this matter. Please know I intend to use your service for future endeavors with WTC.

Thank you, and Happy Holidays!


Respectfully,

Mary Cano


Around the World Catering Services , USA 5.0 5.0 88 88 Around the World Catering was fantastic to work with. The food was truly amazing and the presentation at the wedding was professional. Both the food and service did not feel like y
Page:
«789