Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Bacon bar wedding!

Sep 29, 2013 by Stephanie Nunez

For quality this good, you should really be able to give more than 5 stars. Everything was amazing! We got so many compliments on the food and the professionalism of the staff. Chris went above and beyond to make our silly thought of having a bacon bar appetizer station a reality, and it was a huge hit! The chicken and fish we went with was so flavorful and moist, nothing like the usual bland wedding food you see. We will definitely use their services again in the future, and you should too!!


Wedding

Sep 17, 2013 by Bambi Depew

The best compliment that I can give Around the World Catering is that my picky eating 4 year old niece, who only eats chicken nuggets, cleaned her entire plate and got seconds!
From the first meeting, my husband and I knew that Around the World Catering had to cater our wedding. They were so energetic and enthusiastic not only about the food they cook, but the culinary experience they would be providing for us.
Around the World Catering’s food is not the typical wedding food consisting of brisket, rice, and beans. They sat down and took the time to get to know us to create menu that best defines us as a couple. They discussed ways for us to cut costs without skimping on taste. Even though they have other clients, I always felt like I was the most important one (I’m sure all clients feel that way)!
I received numerous compliments on how delicious the food was. Most guests went back for seconds. The entire staff was fun, yet extremely professional throughout the wedding. They exceeded all of our expectations.
My husband and I would HIGHLY recommend Around the World Catering to cater any event!


Parent's 50th Anniversary Party

Jul 27, 2013 by Berger Family

From the tasting menu experience to the day of service, Around the World Catering was professional, attentive and their food is amazing! They had plenty of assistance the day of our event which served over 110 guests. Our guests were very happy, and very full by the end of dinner service. Everyone LOVED the watermelon salsa! Our friends and family still talk about it.
We look forward to working with them in the very near future.


Wedding 5/2013

May 23, 2013 by M. Lobello

I am so glad that we had Around the World, cater our wedding. From our food tasting to the day of our event, they were very professional. The menu that they set up for our wedding was perfect, I wanted a little bit of everything and they catered to my requests. We received so many compliments from our guests about the food, it was absolutely amazing. Their watermelon salsa is a must!The guys at ATW were so helpful, especially when I asked for a separate menu for kids. Thank you guys so much for an amazing culinary experience! Y'all are so talented.


SCMF 11'

May 11, 2013 by Fabian Quezada

Had a catering service for a whole Stage Production Crew providing three meals a day for five days in a row. Such meals were at different times of the day, including some even at 3-4am, their availability and dedication is really worth mentioning. The meals were varied and included everything from a strong dish to fresh fruit, deserts, and everything else a hard working crew would demand. The best part is that you can trust they will get the job done and take care of everything, so you got one thing less to worry about for those special events. These guys mean business!


Catering Tasting

May 11, 2013 by Crysti

As a new and upcoming catering business, these two chefs have hit the ground running with an amazing array of cuisines ranging from the more familiar and traditional Mexican dishes to more exotic choices such as sushi and oriental style halibut. I was a taster for their second event and was absolutely enamored with the variety and complexity of the flavors set before us. My favorite dish of the night was the chicken salad which was served on a delicate cucumber round. The salad was seasoned perfectly and I couldn't ask for a fresher salad on such a hot day. The service was phenomenal. Both chefs were very jovial and ensured that their guests needs were met and that every plate was full. I highly recommend Around the World Catering Service. Whether you hire these talented culinary artists to cater your intimate party for two or for a party of 100, you're sure to be pleased with their edible craftsmanship and are certain to be hungry for more.


Wedding Catering 8-6-11

May 11, 2013 by Danilo Villanueva

The catering service we received made our wedding truly memorable. They worked to create a menu of our choice that included: Ceviche on mini tostadas (made with Tilapia, lobster, and shrimp), Grilled watermelon salsa w/spicy lime tortilla chips, Tacos al Pastor, and Bananas Foster Chimichangas; along with more salsas, rice and beans. Besides the great tasting food, the service and attention to detail set them apart from other catering services. They ensured that all of our guests had an amazing experience. My bride couldn't be happier with the catering service and that made our celebration really special. I highly recommend them.


Wedding Catering 5-19-12

May 11, 2013 by Adriaan Gomez

Around the World Catering did an amazing job of catering our outdoor wedding with 150 guests. Everyone was served quickly and I heard several people mention that it was the best food they had ever had at a wedding! If you are looking for something interesting, super yummy, and of extremely high quality for your next event definitely give these guys a call!


Open House for Physical Therapy Clinic

Apr 29, 2013 by Susan McPherson

We have been greatly impressed by the professionalism and work ethic of these gentlemen. They have catered two of our events and will be catering another one in May. We always receive high compliments by the guests attending the events – the food is delicious!!! I have never encountered a catering service so clean and neat as they are. I highly recommend Around The World Catering Services.


Retirement Party

Apr 01, 2013 by Patrick

This is by far my best experience with catering! The food was prepared perfectly, and everyone was very happy. It was very easy to work with Around the World cCatering, and they gave us a very reasonable price! You won't find a better caterer in town.


Around the World Catering Services , USA 5.0 5.0 88 88 Around the World Catering was fantastic to work with. The food was truly amazing and the presentation at the wedding was professional. Both the food and service did not feel like y